gregorylnewton

A Site For All Your Needs

Show your Poker Face with Poker Host, Win a WSOP Entry

By MICHAEL JONES

Poker Host is giving you a chance to play in this year’s World Series of Poker, just by showing your poker face on Facebook.

Poker Host, an online poker site that serves the United States and is part of the Merge Gaming Network, is giving away an entry into a WSOP event this summer. Taking part in the promotion takes just a few minutes; here’s how you can get involved:

1. Download the Poker Host “shield” here

2. Print the shield out on a color printer.

3. Take a picture with your best poker face, with the Poker Host shield visibile in the picture.

4. Login to your Facebook profile and upload the picture, making a tag to “Michael Smith” (www.facebook.com/pokerhost)..

After you’ve followed the above steps, you just need to get as many people as possible to “like” the photo on Facebook. The promotion will run through May 21st at midnight Eastern. The person with the most likes will win an entry into a 2012 WSOP tournament.

In order to receive the WSOP entry, you need to have a valid Poker Host account with at least $20 rake during in 2012. If you don’t have an account, you can sign up here.

For more details, just visit www.pokerhost.com/wsop-promo/

Five Star Poker– Five Star Poker is committed to finding the online poker news.

Single Post Navigation

29 thoughts on “Show your Poker Face with Poker Host, Win a WSOP Entry

  1. Enjoyed reading this, very good stuff, appreciate it. “Be not careless in deeds, nor confused in words, nor rambling in thought.” by Marcus Aurelius Antoninus.

  2. goodluckcharmsthatwork on said:

    Sounds like awesome stuff!

  3. Hi anybody. I used to be just browsing cyberspace for entertaining and arrived on your website. Fantastic post. Many thanks a whole lot for sharing your practical experience! It is fantastic to learn that some individuals however set in an energy into taking care of their webpages. I will you’ll want to investigate back

  4. My brother advocated I could like this weblog. He was thoroughly proper. This publish truly constructed my day. You possibly can not picture just the amount time I’d spent for this info! Many thanks!

  5. I just could not depart your web site prior to suggesting that I particularly enjoyed the ordinary info anyone offer on your visitors? Will likely be back again usually so that you can check up on new posts

  6. Very good ! hey I stumbled on to this writings! even though seeking the web-site for random downloads. thanks sharing I will e mail my pals about this way too.

  7. I’m glad for being a visitor of this everlasting weblog ! , value it for your important information! .

  8. Handy advice and wonderful design and style you received right here! I would love to thanks for sharing your hints and putting the time to the content articles you publish! Pleasant employment!

  9. Hello there there We’re so completely happy We located the site, I really observed u by error, although We was browsing inside of Aol regarding something diverse, Nevertheless I am below and We would absolutely choose to state cheers for the superb submitting as well as a over-all entertaining web site

  10. Wonderful post it can be certainly. We’ve been awaiting for this data.

  11. I need to give many thanks to you personally for this wonderful examine!! I certainly cherished almost every tiny little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to find out more about the newest stuff you publish.

  12. I stumbled on the web pages by incident even though hunting Yahoo and I’m glad I did. Your article may be a bit numerous and I appreciated browsing it. I will in turn create a comment about it on my website and position my website visitors your way. Thanks.

  13. I’ve look at a couple of excellent stuff listed here. Undoubtedly price bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much work you put to create these types of an incredible interesting internet page.

  14. Excellent article it really is truly. We’ve been awaiting for this data.

  15. Hey There. I found your webpage hunting with yahoo. This is certainly an extremely clearly prepared report. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to browse a great deal more of the beneficial information. Thank you for sharing it. I’ll certainly be back again all over again.

  16. thanks for the info

  17. I usually really don’t comment in Blogs but your article pressured me to, impressive perform.

  18. Outstanding article it is usually extremely. We’ve been awaiting for this information.

  19. I’ve go through a couple of really good stuff here. Surely well worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder simply how much attention you put to create these kinds of an amazing educational blog.

  20. From the other feedback which are on this page it can be clear that you will find a number of different opinions on this topic, but I such as the way you view the scenario. Personally , i did not look at it like that, so I enjoy you bringing this out. Appreciate this, it was an incredibly wonderful report. I search ahead to your long term articles.

  21. Hey There. I discovered your web page browsing with yahoo. This is often an extremely clearly created report. I will make sure you bookmark it and return to browse additional of one’s advantageous information. Thank you for sharing it. I will positively be back again once more.

  22. Wonderful submit it is actually extremely. We’ve been awaiting for this information.

  23. I need to give thank you to you personally for this superb study!! I undeniably cherished each individual minor little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to visit the newest stuff you post.

  24. ome truly great stuff on this site , I appreciate it.

  25. This is often incredibly useful, thanks for revealing. I’ll be confident some others will look at things this comparable design

  26. Types web page is unquestionably exclusively valuable for myself. I bookmarked your site!

  27. I really hope you hardly ever quit! This is often on the list of most desirable blogs Ive ever go through. Youve received some mad skill here, guy. I just hope that you just dont eliminate your fashion because youre positively one of the coolest bloggers out there. Please hold it up because the on-line demands somebody such as you spreading the word.

  28. What’s up, after reading this remarkable piece of writing i am as well glad to share my knowledge here with friends.

  29. What’s up colleagues, how is the whole thing, and what you would like to say concerning this piece of writing, in my view its really awesome for me.

Leave a Reply

