gregorylnewton

A Site For All Your Needs

MATTHEW FOX I Never Beat Any Women

0530_matthew_fox_01

Sources directly connected to Matthew Fox tell TMZ … the actor has never beaten a woman in his life, contrary to the allegations made by his “Lost” co-star Dominic Monaghan.

As you know, Monaghan tweeted the allegation, claiming Matthew “beats women. not isolated incidents.often …”

Our sources say Fox and Monaghan have not spoken for years, and they never had any sort of blowout argument so it’s baffling to Fox as to why Dominic would go on such a rant.

A female bus driver accused Fox last year of punching her in her vagina. Fox denied the allegation and no criminal charges were filed.

See also

MATTHEW FOX I Never Beat Any Women

Single Post Navigation

12 thoughts on “MATTHEW FOX I Never Beat Any Women

  1. We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with valuable info to paintings on. You have performed a formidable job and our entire community will likely be thankful to you.

  2. Hello I have to say for giving Great information.I am bookmarking this website for future updates.Keep up this interesting work.

  3. I do believe all the ideas you’ve presented in your post. They’re very convincing and can definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are very quick for novices. May just you please extend them a little from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  4. That is really attention-grabbing, You’re an overly skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to in the hunt for extra of your magnificent post. Additionally, I have shared your website in my social networks

  5. I was recommended this web site by way of my cousin. I’m not certain whether this publish is written by him as nobody else know such distinctive approximately my trouble. You’re amazing! Thanks!

  6. I am really inspired together with your writing abilities and also with the structure to your blog. Is that this a paid subject matter or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent high quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays..

  7. Hello a huge thank you for presenting absorbing information.I decided I will be bookmarking your website for future research.good luck with the good site.

  8. Hello a huge thank you for displaying Great information.I will be bookmarking your page for future reference.good luck with this great materialwebsite.

  9. My brother proposed I might like this website. He was definitely right. This publish truly made my day. You can not believe simply how a lot time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  10. You are truly a good webmaster. The web site loading pace is incredible. It kind of feels that you’re doing any distinctive trick. Moreover, The contents are masterwork. you’ve performed a wonderful activity on this topic!

  11. We are a gaggle of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with useful info to paintings on. You have performed an impressive job and our entire group can be thankful to you.

Leave a Reply

